International journal
ISSN 2311-0759 (Online)
ISSN 2311-0740 (Print)


Жанры в художественном творчестве

On the Correlation of the Concepts of “Autobiography Genre”, “Autobiographical Discourse”, “Autobiographism”: Literary Aspect

The article deals with the key concepts used in the analysis of autobiographical literature. The Russian and foreign science is acknowledged to lack the terminological precision in their application which leads to the notions and literary genres being diffused. The author analyzes the definition of the autobiography genre introduced by a French literary scholar Ph. Lejeune, as well as the polemic debate on his concept in the Western criticism of the 1950s–1970s, which revealed the fact that the real range of autobiographical works is significantly more diverse.

V. Shenderovich. “A Flute Solo”: on the Problem of the Genre Definition (between a Wicked Satire and a Literary Fugue)

In 2015, “Vremya publishing house” issued “A Flute Solo”, a book by V. Shenderovich, of multigenre and,­ according to the author of the article, intermedia na­ture, since its content peculiarities of a political satire and a tragedy, a farce and a fantasy, on the one hand, and some features of musical pieces, a fugue­ in particular, on the other hand, have merged here. The text was first published in 2012 in the magazine “Polden. XX vek” (“Noon. XX century”), edited by B. Strugatsky, but then it did not receive any sig­nificant reaction.

Reconsideration of the Parable

The article deals with the parable as a genre. The attention to the parable is determined by the fact that the interest in the subject does not wane, and each author, using the traditions of the genre, brings something new, acting as an innovator. The first thing that attracts our attention is the differences of the modern parable as a genre. Today there is no edification and instruction in it. It does not give a ready answer, but forces to reflect on the proposed topic. The parable easily connects with other genres of literature, deepening their meaning.

Anagram as an Enigmatic Genre

This article studies structural-semantic and compositional aspects of the poetic anagram, which reflects the cognitive and linguistic picture of the world, as well as the national conceptual sphere. It is noted that the anagram genre originated in Russian poetry in the 1820s on the pages of the magazine “Blagonamerenny”. It published the first theoretical justification of such enigmatic genres as a riddle, a logogriff, a charade and a homonym. Its author was the famous statesman N. F. Ostolopov.

Genre System of Russian XVIII Century Satirical Magazines

Satirical magazines are a unique form of the XVIII century literature. Standing outside the dominant in the XVIII century normative poetics, they share its didactic intent. They develop a specific genre system consisting of short literary forms. The research aims to create a structural model of this system. It involves multiple factors: the literary forms it includes are defined on several irredundant criteria. Its main genres are the editor’s essay, the reader’s letter, and parodies. The editor as the subject of an essay is a fictional character.

Pages

Международный научный журнал
ISSN 2311-0759 (Online)
ISSN 2311-0740 (Print)


Жанры в художественном творчестве

В. Шендерович. «Соло на флейте»: к проблеме определения жанра (между злой сатирой и литературной фугой)

В 2015 г. издательство «Время» выпустило книгу В. Шендеровича «Соло на флейте», многожан­ровую и, по мнению автора статьи, интермеди­альную, поскольку здесь слились воедино содер­жательные особенности политической сатиры и трагедии, фарса и фэнтези, с одной стороны, а с другой – некоторые черты музыкальных произведений, в частности фуги. Впервые текст появился в 2012 г. в журнале «Пол­день. XXI век», редактируемом Б.

Притча: переосмысление жанра

Статья посвящена притче как жанру. Актуальность обращения к притче обусловлена тем, что интерес к притче не ослабевает, и каждыйавтор, используя традиции жанра, привносит что­-то новое, выступая как новатор. Первое, что обращает на себя внимание, – это отличия современной притчи как жанра. Сегодня в ней нет поучительности и наставлений. Она не дает готового ответа, а заставляет размышлять на предложенную тему. Притча легко соединяется с другими жанрами литературы, углубляя их смысл.

Анаграмма как энигматический жанр

Исследование посвящено рассмотрению структурно-семантических и композиционных особенностей поэтической анаграммы, в которой находят отражение когнитивная и языковая картина мира, а также национальная концептосфера. Отмечается, что жанр анаграммы зарождается в русской поэзии в 1820-е гг. на страницах журнала «Благонамеренный». В нем было опубликовано первое теоретическое обоснование таких энигматических жанров, как загадка, логогриф, шарада и омоним. Его автором выступил известный государственный деятель Н. Ф. Остолопов.

Жанровая система русских сатирических журналов XVIII века

Сатирические журналы занимают особое место в литературе XVIII века. Находясь вне пределов господствующей в этот период нормативной поэтики, они разделяют ее дидактическую установку. В них создается своеобразная жанровая система, включающая малые литературные формы. Задача исследования – разработать структурную модель этой системы. Ее важнейшая черта – многофакторность: литературные формы, входящие в ее состав, определяются по нескольким несводимым друг к другу критериям. Основные жанры сатирических журналов – эссе от лица издателя, читательское письмо, пародии.

Страницы