International journal
ISSN 2311-0759 (Online)
ISSN 2311-0740 (Print)


Общие проблемы теории речевых жанров

Philosophy of Supersymmetry

The article presents a new focus on philosophy of knowledge: its birth, development and transformations. A. Solomonick distinguishes three subsequent phases in its development: mystical-religious approach to people’s knowledge acquisition. the first scientific stage in access to knowledge (from the middle of the second millennium until the XXth century). and the second scientific stage which is evolving in our time. The initial stage is based on the beliefs (faith) and on the authority of national leaders.

The Classification of Speech Genres of Institutional Discourse

The article is devoted to classification problem of speech genres. The research urgency is caused by the lack of a common typology of speech genres. It is noted that the classification of speech genres, the basis for which was the concept of institutionality, includes four groups namely: authentic, complementary, peripheral and external. In the proportional ratio range of authentic genres does not exceed variety of complementary and peripheral genres.

Speech Genres as an Object of Computer Analysis (Based on Academic Texts)

This paper presents the proposition that a speech genre as a relatively stable form of mental activity implemented in the text can be considered an object of cognitive modeling. The article contains a review of discourse concepts used in the computer text analysis.

Genres in Changing World: Creationistic Potentials of Speech Genres and Epistemological Potentials of the Theory of Speech Genres

        The article is devoted to the changes of speech genres and speech genre picture of modernity. The creationistic potentials of speech genres are conceptualized: how genres are involved in the creation of this picture due to their objective nature and potentials, which are considered in the article through the oppositions formed by pairs of opposing, interconnected tendencies: national-specific ? universal. linguistic ? extralinguistic. way from above ? way from below . development of new phenomena on the national (original) basis ? borrowing.

The Genres of Natural Writing “Personal Diary”, “Personal Letter”, “Personal Note”: Invariant and Variant

The article proves the possibility of researching the written speech genre from the perspective of linguistic variant studies and their description by means of the opposition ‘invariant variants’.

Utterance, Genre, Discourse: Semiotic Modeling

The paper deals with semiotic representation of dis­course treated as a text immersed in a communica­tive situation. In this respect discourse may be an­alyzed from the point of view of 1) its form and content correlation and 2) types of its content. The first approach makes it possible to single out three contextually relevant levels of discourse manifestation: 1) a concrete situationally bound utterance or text, 2) a text genre and 3) a discourse type. The sec­ond approach is aimed at description of semiotically relevant contensive types of discourse.

On the Reliability and Consistency of Speech-­Genre Communication

The article deals with such universal anthropological characteristics of speech genres as the reliability and consistency of a communicative event, its targeted interactive potential.

What Have Genre Studies Given to Modern Linguistics?

The article summarizes the preliminary results of the interaction of genre studies and linguistics of the last three decades. The significance of genre studies for linguistics is determined by the fact that the speech genres themselves are of exceptional importance for the language – the object of linguistics: not equal to the language completely, speech genres are a phenomenon without which it is impossible to truly comprehend the structure, functioning, and history of the language.

“Questionnaire of a Speech Genre” of T. V. Shmeleva: Past, Present, Future (for the 30th Anniversary of the Genre Model)

The article reflects the scientific fate of the main genre model – the “questionnaire of the speech genre” of T. V. Shmeleva. The author discusses the reasons for the high demand for the “questionnaire” in genre studies: the parameters of the “questionnaire” affect the most important aspects, the “pain points” of the genre. the formal simplicity and consistency of the “questionnaire”.

An Article on speech genres in the “Speech genres” journal as … a speech genre?

Тhe article tests the hypothesis that in the history of the speech genres theory and the journal/collection of articles “Speech Genres”, some structural – linguistic, stylistic, textual – patterns have developed in the “average” article on speech genres (namely: an article in the journal / collection of articles “Speech Genres”).

Pages

Международный научный журнал
ISSN 2311-0759 (Online)
ISSN 2311-0740 (Print)


Общие проблемы теории речевых жанров

Философия суперсимметрии

Настоящая статья посвящена новому видению философии познания и ее трансформациям на протяжении истории человеческой цивилизации. Вначале автор рассказывает, что он понимает под философией познания, смысл которой заключается в том, чтобы заполнить пробелы в процессе поиска, пробелы, еще не установленные в практическом опыте. Затем он рассматривает вопрос о том, как развивалась эта философия. В истории познания выделяются три этапа: религиозно-мистический этап. первый научный этап и второй научный этап, к которому мы переходим, по его мнению, сегодня.

Типологическая классификация речевых жанров институционального дискурса

Статья посвящена проблеме классификации речевых жанров институциональных дискурсов. Актуальность исследования обусловлена отсутствием единой типологизации жанров. Отмечается, что классификация речевых жанров,основанием для которой послужила концепция институциональности, включает четыре группы: аутентичные, комплементарные, периферийныеи экстернальные. В пропорциональном соотношении набор аутентичных жанров уступает многообразию комплементарных и периферийных.

Жанры речи как объект компьютерного анализа (на материале научных текстов)

В статье обосновывается положение о том, что жанр речи как относительно устойчивая форма ментальной деятельности, реализуемая в тексте, может рассматриваться в качестве объекта когнитивного моделирования. Проведен обзор концепций дискурса, используемых в компьютерном анализе текстов.

Жанры в меняющемся мире: креационистские потенции речевых жанров и эпистемологические потенции теории речевых жанров

  Статья посвящена речежанровым изменениям и речежанровой картине современности. Осмысляются креационистские потенции речевых жанров: как жанры участвуют в создании этой картины в силу своих объективных природы и потенций, которые рассматриваются в статье через оппозиции, образованные парами противоположных взаимосвязанных тенденций: национально-специфическое ? универсальное. лингвистическое ? экстралингвистическое. «путь сверху» ? «путь снизу». развитие новых явлений на национальной (оригинальной) почве ? заимствования.

Инвариантные и вариантные признаки жанров естественной письменной речи (на материале жанров «личный дневник», «личное письмо», «личная записка»)

В статье обосновывается возможность рассмотрения речевого жанра с позиций лингвистической вариантологии и его описания посредством оппозиции инвариант ∼  варианты. Предлагаемая модель речевого жанра представляет данную единицу как совокупность жанровых образований (вариантов), которые при выявлении инвариантных свойств жанра обнаруживают вариантные признаки как следствие модификации этих жанровых реализаций.

Высказывание, жанр, дискурс: семиотическое моделирование

Предложен семиотический подход к моделирова­нию дискурса, представляющий собой его харак­теристику с позиций 1) соотношения его формы и содержания, 2) определения типов содержания. В первом случае можно выделить три уровня манифестации дискурса на основании признака контекстуализации – высказывание, жанр и тип дискурса. Во втором случае уточняются семио­тически релевантные признаки его содержания.

О надёжности и состоятельности речежанровой коммуникации

Статья посвящена таким универсальным антропологическим характеристикам речевых жанров, как надёжность и состоятельность коммуникативного события, его целенаправленный интерактивный потенциал. Осуществляется попытка экстраполировать разработанный ранее психолого-­филологический подход к словесно-художественному тексту с точки зрения его внутренней читательской направленности (уровни внимания, соучастия, открытия) на нечеткое множество известных нам речевых жанров.

Что дало жанроведение современной лингвистике?

В статье подводятся предварительные итоги взаимодействия жанроведения и лингвистики приблизительно трех последних десятилетий. Значимость жанроведения для лингвистики обусловливается тем, что речевые жанры имеют исключительную значимость для языка – объекта лингвистики: не совпадая с языком полностью, представляют собой феномен, без осмысления которого невозможно настоящее осмысление ни структуры, ни функционирования, ни истории языка.

«Анкета речевого жанра» Т. В. Шмелёвой: прошлое, настоящее, будущее (к 30-летию жанроведческой модели)

Статья посвящена научной судьбе главной жанроведческой модели – «анкеты речевого жанра» Т. В. Шмелёвой. Обсуждаются причины большой востребованности «анкеты» в жанроведческих исследованиях: параметры «анкеты» затрагивают важнейшие аспекты, «болевые точки» жанра. формальная простота и непротиворечивость «анкеты».

Статья по жанрам речи в журнале «Жанры речи» как … жанр речи?

В статье проверяется гипотеза, согласно которой за время существования теории речевых жанров и журнала / сборника «Жанры речи» сложились некоторые структурные – языковые, стилистические, текстовые – закономерности в «среднестатистической» статье по речевым жанрам (а именно: статье в журнале / сборнике «Жанры речи»). Предпринимается попытка проанализировать статьи по жанрам речи, опубликованные в журнале / сборнике «Жанры речи», со структурной (собственно речежанровой) точки зрения, по компьютерным моделям пермской жанрово-стилистической школы, Дж. Свейлза, Й.

Страницы